Conception

 

Image

Am I eager to conjure expectations of reactions from public? Do I enjoy the thrill of what I perceive as individuality? Can I see more temptation and emotion within a person who gives a minimal response? Do I like applying/removing the mask because of how it feels on my skin? Do I like to experiment with contrast and threshold on a selfie?  Do I embrace the fact that many people in my life think this concept is pointless? The answer is yes to each of these, how much I emphasise on each question depends on a number of things: how good my daily costa at 7:30am tastes? how my daily emotions balance and stretch?  Recently I’ve made a decision to synchronize my involvement with an online community with elements of my daily routine.  Why am I doing this? Refer to the questions. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

